IPL live score 2021 | KKR VS RCB – Hotstar ipl live

KKR VS RCB  IPL live score 2021: The Royal Challengers Bangalore lock horns with Kolkata Knight Riders in their UAE opener on Monday in Dubai. it’s expected to be a mouth-watering contest between the 2 strong sides. With a convert KKR within the first phase of the tournament in India.

RCB may have a small advantage going into the clash. With RCB being a star-studded squad, it’ll be a difficult task for the management to select a XI. Also Read – IPL 2021MI vs CSK

Here is what we feel the 11 vs KKR might be like. Without a doubt, captain Virat Kohli will open the batting with young Devdutt Padikkal – who has impressed this season.

Rajat Patidar did an honest job within India’s leg and would altogether probability be backed to occupy the No 3 spot. At No 4 and 5, RCB has large stars. altogether likelihood, Australia’s explosive all-rounder Glenn Maxwell will are available and he would be followed by South African great AB de Villiers. Also Read – LIVE CSK vs MI Live Cricket Score Today, IPL 2021 Match Latest Updates: Chahar Removes De Kock Early in 157 Chase

IPL live score 2021 – KKR VS RCB

IPL live score 2021  KKR VS RCB – Hotstar ipl live
IPL live score 2021 KKR VS RCB – Hotstar ipl live

The middle-order looks deadly. Shahbaz Ahmed would are available at No 6 then Sri Lanka’s Wanindu Hasaranga – who may be a spinner – could make his IPL debut. Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj would be the fast bowlers, while Yuzvendra Chahal would be there because of the other specialist spinner

Chahal and Hasaranga could form a lethal pair which is what RCB would hope. Also Read – Free fire nickname, Best 250 nickname free fire

RCB is currently third within the points table and appears good to form the playoffs. they need to win five games out of the seven they played.

RCB Playing 11 vs KKR: Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli (c), Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Eoin Morgan (c)  Middle-order
Vaibhav Arora  Bowler
Ben Cutting  Allrounder
Lockie Ferguson  Bowler
Gurkeerat Singh Mann  Middle order
Harbhajan Singh  Bowler
Venkatesh Iyer   Allrounder
Sheldon Jackson †  Wicketkeeper
Dinesh Karthik †  Wicketkeeper
Kuldeep Yadav  Bowler
Kamlesh Nagarkoti  Bowler
Karun Nair  Top order batter
Sunil Narine  Bowling allrounder
Pawan Negi  Bowler
Prasidh Krishna  Bowler
Nitish Rana  Middle-order batter
Andre Russell  Allrounder
Sandeep Warrier  Bowler
Tim Seifert †  Wicketkeeper batter
Shakib Al Hasan  Allrounder
Shivam Mavi  Allrounder
Shubman Gill  Opening batter
Tim Southee  Bowler
Virat Kohli (c)  Top-order batter
Akash Deep Srikar Bharat †  Wicketkeeper batter
Yuzvendra Chahal  Bowler
Dushmantha Chameera  Bowler
Dan Christian  Allrounder
Tim David  Allrounder
Wanindu Hasaranga de Silva  Allrounder
AB de Villiers †  Wicketkeeper batter
Pavan Deshpande  Allrounder
George Garton  Bowling allrounder
Kyle Jamieson  Bowler
Glenn Maxwell  Batting allrounder
Mohammed Azharuddin †  Wicketkeeper batte
Mohammed Siraj  Bowler
Devdutt Padikkal  Top order batter
Harshal Patel  Bowler
Rajat Patidar  Top order batterS
Suyash Prabhudessai  Batting allrounder
Sachin Baby  Batter
Navdeep Saini  Bowler
Shahbaz Ahmed  Allrounder